Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Stratford Acupuncture & Nutritional Wellness Center

Acupuncture & Nutrition Counseling located in Stratford, CT

25 total reviews

Stratford Acupuncture & Nutritional Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stratford Acupuncture & Nutritional Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Last week I tried cupping, micro-needling on the face for the first time. The results are amazing. Look forward learning more natural ways to improve wellness/looks. Thank you. Cecilia
Ana M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Lisa and Joe are very nice people. I’m very satisfied coming here to get Acupunctured. It helps me a lot.
Jackeline V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always very pleasant
Jaroslaw W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Feel so relaxed after each visit
Kimberley W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Staff is always welcoming. Environment is always clean. I enjoy coming to this office and definitely would refer to others interested.
Anya F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great visit as always
Marc R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Joe is always there to help with whatever issue I have that day
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/24/19
The vibe here is so relaxing and comfortable. I felt very well informed and educated about the process I am going through.
Natasha J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Joe confirmed what I already knew, and I’m so excited that he gave me the proper protocol to treat it correctly, as I was doing it wrong. I was very impressed with my first visit. I’ve already referred him to others, and I’ll definitely return.
Jaroslaw W.
Submitted 03/20/19
It took few visits but I am getting better and better
Jaroslaw W.
Submitted 03/20/19
It took few visits but i am getting better and better
Kelly P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always very professional and genuinely shows concern for your particular issues. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Every visit is a pleasure! Both Elizabeth and Joe are always friendly and helpful
Marina C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very good
Jenn H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Massage was just what I needed ☺️
Jackeline V.
Submitted 01/11/19
I feel so welcomed, the atmosphere it’s always relaxing which it helps wonders when dealing with pain, I’m always looking forward to my next appointment.
Anya F.
Submitted 01/03/19
I came in with a horrible migraine and left without the severe pain. Without the treatment I would still be in pain
Margaret Q.
Submitted 12/29/18
Painful but worth it.
Margaret Q.
Submitted 12/21/18
Painful - but it works!
Owen S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Joe does a great job helping me!